Start a new topic

Provide a notification when Basecamp integration fails due to revoked authorization

Customers in one organization have been puzzled when their "publish to Basecamp" button disappeared. One reason this can happen is that the user who authorized Lucid to access Basecamp on their behalf revoked the authorization. If they do this from the Lucid side, it's probably intentional, but it can also happen because the user changed their Basecamp password! 


Request that we notify the Lucid user when their Basecamp credentials stop working.

Login or Signup to post a comment